Officers 2014

President: Megan Matchinske
Department of English and Comparative Literature
UNC Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3520
matchin@email.unc.edu

Vice-President: Julie D. Campbell
English and Women’s Studies
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
jdcampbell@eiu.edu

Past President: Jane Couchman
Emerita, French and Women’s Studies
York University–Glendon
45 Geraldton Cres.
Toronto, ON, Canada M2J 2R5
416-730-9731
couchman@yorku.ca

Past President: Allyson M. Poska
Department of History, University of Mary Washington
1301 College Avenue, Fredericksburg, VA 22401
aposka@umw.edu

Past President: Pamela Benson
Department of English, Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Providence, RI 02908-1991
pbenson@ric.edu

Treasurer: Deborah Uman
Department of English, St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618
Telephone: 585-385-5258
duman@sjfc.edu

Secretary: Abby Zanger
French, Independent Scholar
Abby.Zanger@gmail.com

Web and Listserv Coordinator: Pia Jakobsson
School of Arts & Humanities, University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080-3021
pia.jakobsson@utdallas.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.