Officers 2011

President: Pamela Benson
Department of English, Rhode Island College
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Providence, RI 02908-1991

Past President: Anne J. Cruz
Department of Modern Languages, University of Miami
P.O. Box 248093, Coral Gables, FL 33124-2074

Vice President: Allyson M. Poska
Department of History, University of Mary Washington
1301 College Avenue, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Treasurer: Nancy Gutierrez
College of Arts and Sciences, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28223
Telephone: 704-687-3388
Fax: 704-687-3228

Secretary: Patricia Phillippy
Department of English, Texas A&M University
4227 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-4227

Web and Listserv Coordinator: Karen Nelson
Center for Literary & Comparative Studies, Department of English
2103 Tawes Hall, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742 USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.