2021 Committees

     Officers and Committees 2021

President: Susan Amussen
Department of History and Critical Race and Ethnic Studies
University of California, Merced
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
samussen@ucmerced.edu

 Vice-President: Andrea Pearson,
Department of Art
American University
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20016
pearson@american.edu

Past President: Julie A. Eckerle
Department of English
University of Minnesota, Morris
600 East 4th Street
Morris, Minnesota 56267
ecker014@morris.umn.edu

Treasurer: Deborah Uman
Department of English, St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618
Telephone: 585-385-5258
duman@sjfc.edu

Assistant Treasurer 2020-21: Maria DePrano
Department of Global Arts, Media and Writing Studies
University of California, Merced
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
mdeprano@ucmerced.edu

 Secretary: Grace E. Coolidge
Department of History
Grand Valley State University
MAK D 1160
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
coolidgg@gvsu.edu

Web and Listserv Coordinator: Pia Jakobsson
School of Arts & Humanities, UT Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080-3021
pia.jakobsson@utdallas.edu

Social Media Liaison: Anna Wainwright
Department of Classics, Humanities, and Italian Studies
Murkland Hall
15 Library Way
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
anna.wainwright@unh.edu

 

     Committees 2021

Executive Committee | Awards Committee | Nominating Committee

Executive Committee 

2021-2023

 2020-2022

  • Cait Coker, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Rare Books and Manuscripts) cait@illinois.edu
  • Martine van Elk, California State University, Long Beach (English) vanelk@csulb.edu

 2019-2021

Graduate Student Member

  • Tanya K. Schmidt, NYU (English) tanya.schmidt@nyu.edu

  

Awards Committee

 2021-23

2020-2022

2019-2021

 

Nominating Committee

 2021-23:

 2020-2022

2019-2021

 

2020| 2019 |2018 | 2017 |2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005| 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997 | 1995/6 | 1994/5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.