1995/96 Committees

Officers 1995/1996

•President: Merry Wiesner-Hanks,
Department of History, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

•Vice President: Sheila ffolliott,
Deparment of Art History, George Mason University

•Treasurer: Anne Cruz

•Secretary: Margaret Hannay,
Department of English, Siena College

•Newsletter Editor: Margaret Mikesell,
Department of English, John Jay College, CUNY

Committees 1995/1996

•Executive Committee:
Jodi Bilinkoff (1995-1998); Claire Farago (1995-1998); Elizabeth Hageman (1994-1997); Carole Levin (1996-1999); Hilda Smith (1996-1999)

•Awards Committee:
Linda Austern (1996-1999); Sheila Cavanagh (1995-1998); Elaine Kruse (1994-1997); Sara Mendelson (1995-1998); Lena Cowen Orlin (Chair. 1994-1997); Sara Jayne Steen (1996-1999)

•Nominating Committee:
Susan Frye, Margo Hendricks, Mary Elizabeth Perry, Valerie Wayne

Previous Officers and Committees


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.